New album 'The Apple & The Tooth' with new tracks plus remixes


New album 'The Apple & The Tooth' with new tracks plus remixes

Bibio will follow the acclaimed success of his Warp debut LP 'Ambivalence Avenue' with an album of new work and remixes entitled 'The Apple & The Tooth'.

As well as 4 new unheard Bibio tracks, the album will feature remixes by Clark, Wax Stag, Eskmo, Lone and others.

With ‘The Apple and the Tooth’ Bibio once again plays to his strengths by showcasing a whole variety of songs, from lush introspective music collages to beats that could be like some long forgotten disco treasure dusted off. It would be hard to believe this was the work of one producer if it were not for the inimitable vintage imprint on his music.

As well as on CD and digital, ‘The Apple and the Tooth’ also comes in a super luxe, high end strictly limited 12” in a gold foil embellished sleeve, limited to 1000 worldwide & 150 in the UK!

Preorder CD at Bleep
Preorder Ultra Limited Edition Vinyl at Bleep

Preorder CD in North America
Preorder Ultra Limited Edition Vinyl in North America

'The Apple & The Tooth' Tracklisting

01 - The Apple And The Tooth
02 - Rotten Rudd
03 - Bones & Skulls
04 - Steal The Lamp
05 - S'vive (Clark Remix)
06 - Sugarette (Wax Stag Remix)
07 - Dwrcan (Eskmo Remix)
08 - Lovers' Carvings (Letherette Remix)
09 - Haikuesque (The Gentleman Losers' Whispers In The Rain Mix)
10 - All The Flowers (Lone Remix)
11 - Fire Ant (Keaver & Brause Remix)
12 - Palm Of Your Wave (Bibio Remix)