Two Extended Radio Shows This Weekend & Two tDR Stickers

Autechre

Two Extended Radio Shows This Weekend & Two tDR Stickers

26/02/2013
Autechre will be broadcasting a pair of extended radio shows this weekend via Mixlr, ahead of the full release of ‘Exai’ next week. Next show is today (Sunday).

In addition Exai 2XCD & 4XLP orders via Autechre.ws (or Bleep) receive two TDR-designed vinyl stickers (see image on right), up to and including the end of the second broadcast. Existing orders from these sites will also receive the stickers.

The broadcasts follow their 2010 ‘Oversteps’ radio show that brought together over 180,000 listeners from 114 different countries.

With a running time of 2 hours 32 seconds, the new album ‘Exai’ will be available across 2xCD (WARPCD234) or 4 x 180g heavyweight vinyl (WARPLP234) from next week, with packaging by The Designers Republic™.

More information on Autechre.ws


AUTECHRE - RADIO

— Sat 02 March 2000 GMT via MixlrFacebook Event
(1200 hrs LA, 1500 hrs NYC, 2000 hrs UK, 2100 hrs CET, 0500 hrs (3rd March) Tokyo)


— Sun 03 March 2000 GMT via MixlrFacebook Event
(1200 hrs LA, 1500 hrs NYC, 2000 hrs UK, 2100 hrs CET, 0500 hrs (4th March) Tokyo)