‘Bunkerpop’ 12” out now


‘Bunkerpop’ 12” out now


The second single from LoneLady’s forthcoming ‘Hinterland’ album, ‘Bunkerpop’ is available now on 12” vinyl and digitally. To celebrate she will be performing in-store at Rough Trade East and Nottingham alongside upcoming tour dates.

The three track release features ‘Bunkerpop’, a remix by LoneLady herself and one from Wrangler (aka Stephen Mallinder of Cabaret Voltaire). Available from,

BleepiTunesAmazonGoogle Play

For more information about ‘Hinterland’ click here.

  1. LoneLady - Bunkerpop
  2. LoneLady - Bunkerpop (LoneLady Michigan Pitch Down Mix)
  3. LoneLady - Bunkerpop (Wrangler Mix)


“an edgy slice of punk-funk”

Clash Music

LoneLady Live

24 – London, GB @ Electrowerkz **SOLD OUT**
26 – Manchester, GB @ Future Everything Festival (Tickets)

24 – Nottingham, GB @ Rough Trade (Tickets)
25 – London, GB @ Rough Trade East (Tickets)

8 – Nottingham, GB @ Bodega (Tickets)
10 – London, GB @ Oslo (Tickets)
13 – Bristol, GB @ Louisiana (Tickets)
14 – Brighton, GB @ The Haunt (Tickets)