Announcing new EP 'Chimes

Hudson Mohawke 

Announcing new EP 'Chimes

Stream 'Chimes' from the EP of the same name and pre-order ahead of its release on September 29th (30th in North America).

Listen to 'Chimes' via SoundCloud and pre-order the EP exclusively from iTunes.

More information at

A monster moment in Hudson Mohawke sets, the previously unreleased 'Chimes' has become a highly anticipated fan favourite. Now the wait to hear the full version is over. Mastered and louder than ever, the tune is part of a 4 track EP that also features a hardstyle re-edit from Gammer, and two completely new tracks that showcase the producer’s great versatility. A range of songs that continues to demonstrate that there is no such thing as the 'Hudson Mohawke sound', Ross Birchard continues to defy expectations and reshape the boundaries of hip-hop and electronic music - underground and the mainstream.

Hudson Mohawke - Chimes

1. Chimes
2. Brainwave
3. King Kong Beaver
4. Chimes (Gammer Re-Edit)

For more from Hudson Mohawke add your name to his mailing list,

Upcoming shows,

31 Glasgow, GB @ The Last Big Weekend (w/ Nozinja) (Tickets)

05 Berlin, DE @ Berlin Festival (w/ Mount Kimbie & Rustie) (Tickets)
20 Kraków, PL@ Warp25