New on Warp – Watch the ‘When It Rain’ video

Danny Brown 

New on Warp – Watch the ‘When It Rain’ video

14/06/2016

We're excited to announce that Danny Brown has joined the Warp roster and is currently working on his long awaited follow up to 2013’s ‘Old’.

Watch the video below for Danny’s first release on Warp, ‘When It Rain’, shot in his hometown of Detroit by Mimi Cave. Danny also gives a world exclusive interview on Zane Lowe’s Beats1 show on 15 June at 10am (PT) / 1pm (ET) / 6pm (UK) / 7pm (CET).

“With the blessing of my Fools Gold family by my side, I'm excited to be working with Warp on new material. They're music fans to the same high degree I am and I'm looking forward to breaking some rules together.”

Danny Brown

‘When It Rain’ is out now on digital and streaming services:

BleepiTunesStream