Download new track 'All Nite', Glass Swords forthcoming


Download new track 'All Nite', Glass Swords forthcoming

All Nite is the first track to be released from Rustie’s debut album Glass Swords (out 10/11th October). It is available to download now, listen below.

Coming near the end of Glass Swords, 'All Nite' is the album's victory lap.

Download All Nite at Bleep / iTunes
Pre-order Glass Swords from Bleep
(and get an instant download of 'All Nite')

Rustie - Glass Swords
WARP217 - Released October 10, 2011
(CD, Vinyl, Download)

1. Glass Swords
2. Flash Back
3. Surph
4. Hover Traps
5. City Star
6. Globes
7. Ultra Thizz
8. Death Mountain
9. Cry Flames
10. After Light
11. Ice Tunnels
12. All Nite
13. Crystal Echo

Rustie Live and DJ Dates

01-04 Outlook Festival, Croatia (DJ)

01 Glass Swords London Launch @ XOYO, UK Facebook / Tickets (Live show)
07 Thekla Bristol, UK (DJ)
14 Glass Swords Glasgow Launch @ Stereo with Numbers & LuckyMe, UK (Live show)
21 Wiglex @ Stealth Nottingham, UK (DJ)
22 Amsterdam, NL (Live show)
25 Mint Lounge Manchester, UK (Live show)
28 Bozar Brussels, Belgium (Live show)

04 Dunkel Bar, Copenhagen DK Facebook (Live show)
05 Den Haag - details to follow (Live show)