Hear new song 'Believe' + Touring band revealed


Hear new song 'Believe' + Touring band revealed

Ahead of the release of his debut solo album ‘Dreams Come True’ on September 12th, Chris Taylor (of Grizzly Bear) has unveiled a new track and has announced the members of his band for the upcoming live shows.

Listen to the newly unveiled track ‘Believe’:

'Believe' and other tracks from the album can be heard live for the first time on CANT’s forthcoming UK and European tour:

CANT European Live Dates

09 Magnet, Berlin - Info
10 Indra, Hamburg - Info
12 Nouveau Casino, Paris - Info
14 Cargo, London - Info
15 Bitterzoet, Amsterdamn - Info
16 Gebaude 9, Koln - Info

North American Dates are here

We’re pleased to announce that Chris will be joined by a full touring band, featuring a few familiar faces:

Mr Dev Hynes (Blood Orange/Lightspeed Champion/Ex-Test Icicles)
Mr John Kirby (Sebastian Tellier’s band).
Mr Guillermo Brown (recently played with Jamie Lidell/Arto Lindsey/Saul Williams)

Blood Orange will also support on all UK/European dates.

CANT - Dreams Come True (released on September 12th 2011)
WARP219 (CD, Vinyl & Download)

01 - Too late, too far
02 - Believe
03 - The Edge
04 - BANG
05 - (brokencollar)
06 - She Found a Way Out
07 - Answer
08 - Dreams Come True
09 - Rises Silent
10 - Bericht

Listen to 'Answer' from the album