Iradelphic Workshop - a live streamed synth jam from Clark's studio in Berlin

Clark 

Iradelphic Workshop - a live streamed synth jam from Clark's studio in Berlin

20/03/2012
Welcome to the Iradelphic Workshop - a live stream direct from Clark’s studio in Berlin, in advance of new album Iradelphic, released 2nd/3rd April.

Broadcast now over - thanks for joining us
Streaming live from this page - Thursday, March 22nd at...
8pm London • 4pm New York • 9pm Berlin • 5am Tokyo 23rd • 7am Sydney 23rd
Join the Facebook event here


Album pre-order with sticker


Borrowing its name in part from a certain British sound unit, with Iradelphic Workshop Clark invites you into his surroundings for a behind-the-scenes synth and beats session. Clark himself explains..

“I'm going to be in the studio jamming some stuff out, no change there, but for some reason I've agreed to let it be filmed and broadcast over the World Wide Web. The studio is a bit sparse at the moment, lots of synths at various friends houses etc. But I've got some modular flesh that I shall be squeezing some milk out of. And massive studios are completely over-rated anyway. It's not 1992 anymore. It will be fun..."

Upcoming Clark Events

MARCH
31 FR, Paris @ La Machine Facebook Event / Tickets

APRIL
07 UK, Clark's Iradelphic album launch party London Village Underground - Clark (Live) with Julian House (Ghostbox) visuals, Nathan Fake (Live) & Letherette (Live) Facebook Event / Tickets
21 JP, Tokyo SonarSound Tokyo Info / Tickets
27 AU, Perth Tickets
30 BE, Brussels - Bozar Facebook Event / Tickets
19 FR, Lyon, Nuits Sonores 10 years Info / Tickets
31 CH, Switzerland Kilbi Info / Tickets

JULY
07 UK, London Bloc Info / Tickets

AUGUST
24 Katowice - Littlebig Stage @ Tauron Nowa Muzyka Info / Tickets