L.A. EP 3 X 3 plus Brainfeeder in London Lineup

Flying Lotus 

L.A. EP 3 X 3 plus Brainfeeder in London Lineup

The third installment of the L.A. EP series is finally ready to announce, plus we have the full lineup for Brainfeeder in London on 20th June below...

L.A. EP 3 X 3 will be released on 18th/19th August as a limited 12inch and digital download, featuring reworks and remixes taken from Flying Lotus' acclaimed album Los Angeles. See the full tracklisting below.

A1. Infinitum (Dimlite's Re-finitum)
A2. Comet - MatthewDavid
A3. Endless White
B1. Parisian Goldfish (Take Remix)
B2. Spin Cycles
B3. Testament (Breakage's Bill's Suit Mix)
B4. Auntie’s Harp (Rebekah Raff Remix)

Preorder a limited L.A. EP 3 X 3 12inch at Bleep


Hearn St Carpark, EC2A 3LS
8pm - 5am

  • Flying Lotus
  • Kode 9 & Spaceape
  • Dorian Concept
  • The Gaslamp Killer
  • Joker
  • Samiyam
  • Bibio - DJ
  • Benji B

Sound provided by DB AudioTechnik, Visuals by Dr Strangeloop, Live Painting by Ques & Special Guests All Night

Tickets available now at Seetickets, advance purchase recommended

Facebook event here