London album launch show  & Boiler Room set now streaming


London album launch show & Boiler Room set now streaming

Ahead of the release of his debut album Glass Swords, Rustie has announced a special London headline show on Saturday Oct 1st at XOYO.

The show, is first in a series of European album launch shows set to be announced, and sees him supported by Darkstar (DJ, Hyperdub/Warp), Nightwave (Live, Svetlana) and Spencer (DJ, Numbers).

Order tickets for Glass Swords launch at XOYO

In addition, this week has seen his recent Boiler Room DJ set become available to stream online. The 45 minute set features a handful of exclusives – full details of those at a later date.

Rustie - Glass Swords
WARP217 - Double 12inch, CD & Download

01 - Glass Swords
02 - Flash Back
03 - Surph
04 - Hover Traps
05 - City Star
06 - Globes
07 - Ultra Thizz
08 - Death Mountain
09 - Cry Flames
10 - After Light
11 - Ice Tunnels
12 - All Nite
13 - Crystal Echo

Released 10/11 October 2011
Preorder Glass Swords at Bleep

“Thick, creamy, textured and full of the off-kilter frequencies and synths which have helped him forge a name amongst the cutting edge crew of Glasgow. “ – Data Transmission

“It’s safe to assume that Glass Swords will also be rife with razor-edged beats and jeep-shaking subs.” – FACT