Announcing a new album 'Reachy Prints', listen to 'Hawkmoth' ahead of release in May


Announcing a new album 'Reachy Prints', listen to 'Hawkmoth' ahead of release in May

Listen to 'Hawkmoth' from Plaid's tenth album 'Reachy Prints', to be released on 19th May (20th in North America). Book tickets for the band's album launch event at Village Underground in London.

Listen to 'Hawkmoth' below, at the Plaid YouTube channel or SoundCloud.

'Reachy Prints' is available to order on LP, CD and digitally from,

iTunes / Bleep / Amazon / Google Play

Plaid's tenth album confirms their position at the vanguard of underground electronic music production incorporating the latest synthesis technologies in these compositions, whilst retaining their trademark emotive, yet playful, signature style present throughout their career.

After 25 years together as Plaid, Andy Turner and Ed Handley are still true innovators within their field. This album, musically, feels like a journey into a subterranean world. 'Reachy Prints' continues the evolution in Plaid’s long nurtured sound - and reveals some of its hidden, most complex domains.

Plaid Album Launch

The Village Underground, London
Friday, 23rd May

Support from Daedelus, Slugabed, My Panda Shall Fly, and Flint Kids.

Tickets are available from SoundCrash.

More live dates to be announced.

'Reachy Prints' - Plaid

01. OH
02. Hawkmoth
03. Nafovanny
04. Slam
05. Wallet
06. Matin Lunaire
07. Tether
08. Ropen
09. Liverpool St

Follow Plaid online for the latest news via,

Facebook / Twitter / YouTube / Google+ / SoundCloud / Tumblr