‘Look Up’ ft. Andrew Ashong and Sadie Walker; Watch new video

Nightmares on Wax 

‘Look Up’ ft. Andrew Ashong and Sadie Walker; Watch new video


Fresh from climbing Kilimanjaro, Nightmares on Wax has shared new track and video ‘Look Up’.

The track features vocals from ‘Shape The Future’ collaborators Andrew Ashong and Sadie Walker, both of whom have also joined NOW on the road as part of the live tour.

‘Look Up’ also comes backed with a rework of ‘On It Maestro’ by Apron Records boss Steven Julien (aka Funkineven).

Watch the new video for ‘Look Up’ directed by João Pombeiro below.

  1. Nightmares on Wax - Look Up feat. Andrew Ashong & Sadie Walker
  2. Nightmares on Wax - Look Up (Dub)
  3. Nightmares on Wax - On It Maestro (Steven Julien mix)

Nightmares On Wax – Look Up ft. Andrew Ashong and Sadie Walker


Featuring Andrew Ashong and Sadie Walker. Includes remix of ‘On It Maestro’ by Steven Julien.

NoW StoreSpotifyApple MusicBleepDeezeriTunes 


Nightmares On Wax hits North America and Europe the next two months for more ‘Shape The Future’ shows - a set that blends old-school NOW favourites and future classics, brought to life with a full live band.

13 – Barcelona, ES @ Soho House
26 – Denver, CO @ Cervantes
27 – Fort Collins, CO @ Aggie
28 – Aspen, CO @ Belly Up Aspen

07 – Budapest, HU @ Durer Kert
08 – Warsaw, PL @ Neibo 
09 – London, UK @ Shepherd's Bush Empire
10 – Amsterdam, NL @ Oude Zaal
14 – Cologne, DE @ Luxor
15 – Berlin, DE @ Kesselhaus    
16 – Hamburg, DE  @ Mojo