Starting Monday 19th May 2008, over a 2 week period, Autechre will be releasing 13 new tracks digitally, comprising 140 minutes of new music!

These are alternate versions of tracks from the latest album Quaristice and the special edition 2CD package of the album.

These versions have not been made available before on any previous releases.

Preview, Download or Subscribe at Bleep.com

Bundle price for all 13-tracks costs £8 - the music will appear in your Bleep cart as-and-when we make them available over the next two weeks. Alternatively you can buy the files individually.

From Bleep the tracks are accompanied by track-by-track artwork from The Designers Republic.