New EP 'R!M!X!S' Available Now


New EP 'R!M!X!S' Available Now

Following the release of the band's latest album 'THR!!!ER' earlier this year, an EP of remixes from the record is now available digitally.

The digital version of 'R!M!X!S' is available now from,

iTunes / Bleep / Amazon / Google Play (Android)

Stream remixes by Jim Eno (Spoon), Patrick Ford and Anthony Naples via the band's SoundCloud and YouTube.

A 12" vinyl is also available exclusively from live shows, see below for the full list of tour dates across Europe, North America, Japan and Australia. For more information and ticket links head to

5 NL, Amsterdam @ Sugarfactory
6 LU, Luxembourg @ Exit 07
8 DE, Köln @ Luxor
9 FR, Paris @ La Maroquinerie
29 JP, Tokyo @ Electraglide
1 KR, Seoul @ V-Hall
30 AU, Lorne, VIC @ Falls Festival
31 AU, Marion Bary, TAS @ Falls Festival
1 AU, Byron Bay, NSW @ Falls Festival
3-4 AU, Busselton, WA @ SouthBound