1. Artists, Projects & Directors
  2. Releases
  3. Random
  4. -
  5. About Warp
  6. Newsletter
  7. Contact
  8. Press
  9. Licensing
  10. -
  11. Warp X
  12. MySpace
  13. Facebook
  14. Youtube
  1. -
  2. -
  3. -
  4. -
  5. -
  6. -
  7. -
  8. -
  9. -
  10. -
  11. -
  12. -
  13. -
  14. -
  15. -
  16. -
  17. -
  18. -
  19. -
  20. -
  21. -
  22. -
  23. -
  24. -
  25. -
  26. -
  27. -
  28. -
  29. -
  30. -
  31. -
  32. -
  33. -
  34. -
  35. -
  36. -
  37. -
  38. -
  39. -
  40. -
  41. -
  42. -
  43. -
  44. -
  45. -
  46. -
  47. -
  48. -
  1. Warp Events
  2. Warp Records Events
  3. Warp Films Events
  1. High quality music downloads, vinyl, CDs & merchandise.
  2. High quality music downloads, vinyl, CDs and merchandise.

Select an option below to filter news, events and releases specific to your region.

  1. UK & Ireland
  2. North America
  3. France
  4. Japan
  5. Germany
  6. Australia
  7. Spain
  8. Scandinavia
  9. Benelux
  10. Italy
  11. South America
  12. Turn filtering on/off
Warp Records Autechre Two Extended Radio Shows This Weekend & Two tDR Stickers

Autechre

Autechre / Autechre

Autechre:
Two Extended Radio Shows This Weekend & Two tDR Stickers

 

Autechre will be broadcasting a pair of extended radio shows this weekend via Mixlr, ahead of the full release of ‘Exai’ next week. Next show is today (Sunday).

In addition Exai 2XCD & 4XLP orders via Autechre.ws (or Bleep) receive two TDR-designed vinyl stickers (see image on right), up to and including the end of the second broadcast.  Existing orders from these sites will also receive the stickers.

The broadcasts follow their 2010 ‘Oversteps’ radio show that brought together over 180,000 listeners from 114 different countries.

With a running time of 2 hours 32 seconds, the new album ‘Exai’ will be available across 2xCD (WARPCD234) or 4 x 180g heavyweight vinyl (WARPLP234) from next week, with packaging by The Designers Republic™.

More information on Autechre.ws


AUTECHRE - RADIO

— Sat 02 March 2000 GMT via MixlrFacebook Event
(1200 hrs LA, 1500 hrs NYC, 2000 hrs UK, 2100 hrs CET, 0500 hrs (3rd March) Tokyo)


— Sun 03 March 2000 GMT via MixlrFacebook Event
(1200 hrs LA, 1500 hrs NYC, 2000 hrs UK, 2100 hrs CET, 0500 hrs (4th March) Tokyo)

 

1st March 13

Autechre News

 

More Warp News

 
 
 
 

Autechre Events

No dates currently scheduled.
Sign up for announcements below.

 

Autechre Releases

Related Warp Releases

 

Featured

'L-event' Out Now

Featured - 'L-event' Out Now

Featured

Follow Autechre

 
 

The Warp.net media player is currently
optimised for the latest version of Flash.

If you can see this message and not
videos or music, please download it here.

 

The Warp.net media player is currently optimised for the latest version of Flash.

If you can see this message and not videos or music, please download it here.