1. Artists, Projects & Directors
  2. Releases
  3. Random
  4. -
  5. About Warp
  6. Newsletter
  7. Contact
  8. Press
  9. Licensing
  10. -
  11. Warp X
  12. MySpace
  13. Facebook
  14. Youtube
  1. -
  2. -
  3. -
  4. -
  5. -
  6. -
  7. -
  8. -
  9. -
  10. -
  11. -
  12. -
  13. -
  14. -
  15. -
  16. -
  17. -
  18. -
  19. -
  20. -
  21. -
  22. -
  23. -
  24. -
  25. -
  26. -
  27. -
  28. -
  29. -
  30. -
  31. -
  32. -
  33. -
  34. -
  35. -
  36. -
  37. -
  38. -
  39. -
  40. -
  41. -
  42. -
  43. -
  44. -
  45. -
  46. -
  47. -
  48. -
  1. Warp Events
  2. Warp Records Events
  3. Warp Films Events
  1. High quality music downloads, vinyl, CDs & merchandise.
  2. High quality music downloads, vinyl, CDs and merchandise.

Select an option below to filter news, events and releases specific to your region.

  1. UK & Ireland
  2. North America
  3. France
  4. Japan
  5. Germany
  6. Australia
  7. Spain
  8. Scandinavia
  9. Benelux
  10. Italy
  11. South America
  12. Turn filtering on/off
Warp Records Clark Iradelphic Workshop - a live streamed synth jam from Clark's studio in Berlin

Superscope

Clark / Superscope

Clark:
Iradelphic Workshop - a live streamed synth jam from Clark's studio in Berlin

 


Welcome to the Iradelphic Workshop - a live stream direct from Clark’s studio in Berlin, in advance of new album Iradelphic, released 2nd/3rd April.


Broadcast now over - thanks for joining us
Streaming live from this page - Thursday, March 22nd at...
8pm London • 4pm New York • 9pm Berlin • 5am Tokyo 23rd  • 7am Sydney 23rd
Join the Facebook event here 


Album pre-order with sticker

 
 

Borrowing its name in part from a certain British sound unit, with Iradelphic Workshop Clark invites you into his surroundings for a behind-the-scenes synth and beats session. Clark himself explains..

“I'm going to be in the studio jamming some stuff out, no change there, but for some reason I've agreed to let it be filmed and broadcast over the World Wide Web. The studio is a bit sparse at the moment, lots of synths at various friends houses etc. But I've got some modular flesh that I shall be squeezing some milk out of. And massive studios are completely over-rated anyway. It's not 1992 anymore. It will be fun..."

Upcoming Clark Events

MARCH
31 FR, Paris @ La Machine Facebook Event / Tickets

APRIL
07 UK, Clark's Iradelphic album launch party London Village Underground  - Clark (Live) with Julian House (Ghostbox) visuals, Nathan Fake (Live) & Letherette (Live) Facebook Event / Tickets
21 JP, Tokyo SonarSound Tokyo Info / Tickets  
27 AU, Perth Tickets
30 BE, Brussels - Bozar Facebook Event / Tickets
19 FR, Lyon, Nuits Sonores 10 years Info / Tickets
31 CH, Switzerland Kilbi Info / Tickets

JULY
07 UK, London Bloc Info / Tickets

AUGUST
24 Katowice - Littlebig Stage @ Tauron Nowa Muzyka Info / Tickets

 

21st March 12

Clark News

 

More Warp News

 
 
 
 

Clark Releases

Related Warp Releases

 

Featured

Watch the video for 'Riff Through The Fog'

Featured

Follow Clark

 
 

The Warp.net media player is currently
optimised for the latest version of Flash.

If you can see this message and not
videos or music, please download it here.

 

The Warp.net media player is currently optimised for the latest version of Flash.

If you can see this message and not videos or music, please download it here.