1. Artists, Projects & Directors
  2. Releases
  3. Random
  4. -
  5. About Warp
  6. Newsletter
  7. Contact
  8. Press
  9. Licensing
  10. -
  11. Warp X
  12. MySpace
  13. Facebook
  14. Youtube
  1. -
  2. -
  3. -
  4. -
  5. -
  6. -
  7. -
  8. -
  9. -
  10. -
  11. -
  12. -
  13. -
  14. -
  15. -
  16. -
  17. -
  18. -
  19. -
  20. -
  21. -
  22. -
  23. -
  24. -
  25. -
  26. -
  27. -
  28. -
  29. -
  30. -
  31. -
  32. -
  33. -
  34. -
  35. -
  36. -
  37. -
  38. -
  39. -
  40. -
  41. -
  42. -
  43. -
  44. -
  45. -
  46. -
  47. -
  48. -
  1. Warp Events
  2. Warp Records Events
  3. Warp Films Events
  1. High quality music downloads, vinyl, CDs & merchandise.
  2. High quality music downloads, vinyl, CDs and merchandise.

Select an option below to filter news, events and releases specific to your region.

  1. UK & Ireland
  2. North America
  3. France
  4. Japan
  5. Germany
  6. Australia
  7. Spain
  8. Scandinavia
  9. Benelux
  10. Italy
  11. South America
  12. Turn filtering on/off
Warp Records Events Nightmares on Wax
 
 

Events (Beta):
Nightmares on Wax

 

Nightmares on Wax
April 2014

M

T

W

T

F

S

S

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 

City

Event / Venue

Tickets / Info

Fri 2 May 14

UK

Sheffield

The Night Kitchen

 
 

Nightmares on Wax
XJazz Festival

Thu 8 May 14 >
Sat 10 May 14

Germany

Berlin

Bi Nuu

 
 

Sun 11 May 14

Spain

Ibiza

Amante Beach Club

 

 
 

Nightmares on Wax
Hub Music Project

Fri 16 May 14

Italy

Salerno

Forte La Carnale

 
 

Nightmares on Wax
Baltic Soul Weekender

Fri 23 May 14 >
Sun 25 May 14

Germany

Heide

Center Parcs Bispinger Heide

 
 

Sat 31 May 14

Romania

Bucharest

Unarte

 

 
 

Mount Kimbie & Nightmares on Wax
Plisskën Festival

Sat 7 Jun 14

Greece

Athens

Plisskënlab

 
 

Wed 18 Jun 14

USA

Seattle, WA

Neumos

 
 

Nightmares on Wax
What The Festival?

Fri 20 Jun 14

USA

Dufur, OR

Wolf Run Ranch

 
 

Sat 21 Jun 14

USA

San Francisco, CA

Regency

 
 

Sun 22 Jun 14

USA

Los Angeles, CA

Fonda Theatre

 
 

Mon 23 Jun 14

USA

San Diego, CA

House of Blues

 
 

Tue 24 Jun 14

USA

Phoenix, AZ

Crescent Ballroom

 
 

Thu 26 Jun 14

USA

Aspen, CO

Belly Up

 
 

Fri 27 Jun 14

USA

Boulder, CO

Fox

 
 

Sat 28 Jun 14

USA

Denver, CO

Gothic

 
 

Tue 1 Jul 14

USA

Madison, WI

Majestic

 
 

Thu 3 Jul 14

USA

Chicago, IL

Concorde Music Hall

 
 

Fri 4 Jul 14

USA

Austin, TX

The Parish

 
 

Sat 5 Jul 14

USA

Detroit, MI

Magic Stick

 
 
 

Related Events

Nightmares on Wax / N.O.W. IS THE TIME TOUR

Nightmares on Wax
N.O.W. IS THE TIME TOUR

 
Mount Kimbie / Upcoming Shows

Mount Kimbie
Upcoming Shows

 
Hudson Mohawke / Worldwide Shows 2014

Hudson Mohawke
Worldwide Shows 2014

 
Jackson and his Computerband / Upcoming Shows

Jackson and his Computerband
Upcoming Shows

 
 

Nightmares on Wax Be, I Do (Official Video)

The Warp.net media player is currently
optimised for the latest version of Flash.

If you can see this message and not
videos or music, please download it here.

 

The Warp.net media player is currently optimised for the latest version of Flash.

If you can see this message and not videos or music, please download it here.