1. Artists, Projects & Directors
  2. Releases
  3. Random
  4. -
  5. About Warp
  6. Newsletter
  7. Contact
  8. Press
  9. Licensing
  10. -
  11. Warp X
  12. MySpace
  13. Facebook
  14. Youtube
  1. -
  2. -
  3. -
  4. -
  5. -
  6. -
  7. -
  8. -
  9. -
  10. -
  11. -
  12. -
  13. -
  14. -
  15. -
  16. -
  17. -
  18. -
  19. -
  20. -
  21. -
  22. -
  23. -
  24. -
  25. -
  26. -
  27. -
  28. -
  29. -
  30. -
  31. -
  32. -
  33. -
  34. -
  35. -
  36. -
  37. -
  38. -
  39. -
  40. -
  41. -
  42. -
  43. -
  44. -
  45. -
  46. -
  47. -
  48. -
  1. Warp Events
  2. Warp Records Events
  3. Warp Films Events
  1. High quality music downloads, vinyl, CDs & merchandise.
  2. High quality music downloads, vinyl, CDs and merchandise.

Select an option below to filter news, events and releases specific to your region.

  1. UK & Ireland
  2. North America
  3. France
  4. Japan
  5. Germany
  6. Australia
  7. Spain
  8. Scandinavia
  9. Benelux
  10. Italy
  11. South America
  12. Turn filtering on/off
Warp Records Grizzly Bear Stream a performance live from the Sydney Opera House

Grizzly Bear

Grizzly Bear / Grizzly Bear

Grizzly Bear:
Stream a performance live from the Sydney Opera House

 

As part of the 'Live at Sydney Opera House' series, Grizzly Bear's performance will be streamed live on YouTube.

Tune in on January 5, 2014 from 9PM AEDT // 10AM GMT // 5AM EST // 2AM PST

Live at the House YouTube channel


Reissues of the bands acclaimed 2012 album 'Shields' are out now.

'Shields: Expanded' (2CD and digital download)

iTunes / Bleep / Amazon

'Shields: B-Sides' (12" vinyl and digital download)

iTunes / Bleep / Amazon / Google Play

Share this article on Facebook, Twitter and Google+.

 

16th December 13

Grizzly Bear News

 

More Warp News

 
 
 
 

Grizzly Bear Releases

Grizzly Bear

Shields: Expanded

Grizzly Bear

Shields: B-Sides

Grizzly Bear

Shields

 

Related Warp Releases

 

Featured

Grizzly Bear Official Website

Featured - Grizzly Bear Official Website

Featured

Follow Grizzly Bear

 
 

The Warp.net media player is currently
optimised for the latest version of Flash.

If you can see this message and not
videos or music, please download it here.

 

The Warp.net media player is currently optimised for the latest version of Flash.

If you can see this message and not videos or music, please download it here.