Aphex Twin 

26 Mixes For Cash

Released 24/03/2003


Digital Tracklisting

  1. Time To Find Me (AFX Fast Mix)
  2. Raising The Titanic (Big Drum Mix)
  3. Journey (Aphex Twin Care Mix)
  4. Triachus (Mix by Aphex Twin)
  5. Heroes Symphony (Aphex Twin Remix)
  6. in The Glitter Part 2 (Aphex Twin Mix)
  7. Zeros & Ones (Aphex Twin Reconstruction Mix #2)
  8. Ziggy (Aphex Twin Mix #1)
  9. Your Head My Voice (Voix Revirement)
  10. Change (Aphex Twin Mix #2)
  11. Une Femme N'est Pas Un Homme (Aphex Twin Mix)
  12. The Beauty of Being Numb Section B (Created by Aphex Twin)
  13. Let My Fish Loose (Aphex Twin Remix)
  14. Krieger (Aphex Twin Baldhu Mix)
  15. Deep In Velvet (Aphex Twin Turnips Mix)
  16. Falling Free (Aphex Twin Remix)
  17. We Have Arrived (Aphex Twin QQT Mix)
  18. At the Heart of It All (Created by Aphex Twin)
  19. Remix By AFX
  20. Windowlicker (Acid Edit)
  21. Normal (Helston Flora Remix by AFX)
  22. SAW2 CD1 TRK2 (Original Mix)
  23. Mindstream (The Aphex Twin Remix)
  24. You Can't Hide Your Love (Hidden Love Mix)
  25. Spotlight (Aphex Twin Mix)
  26. Debase (Soft Palate)