Broadcast and The Focus Group Investigate Witch Cults Of The Radio Age

Released 22/09/2009


Digital Tracklisting

  1. Intro/Magnetic Tales
  2. The Be Colony
  3. How Do You Get Along Sir?
  4. Will You Read Me.
  5. Reception/Group Therapy
  6. A Quiet Moment
  7. I See, So I See So
  8. You Must Wake
  9. One Million Years Ago
  10. A Seancing Song
  11. Oh You Chatterbox
  12. Drug Party
  13. Libra, The Mirror's Minor Self
  14. Love's Long Listen-in
  15. We Are After All Here
  16. A Medium's High
  17. Ritual/Looking In
  18. Make My Sleep His Song
  19. Royal Chant
  20. What I Saw
  21. Let It Begin/Oh Joy
  22. Round And Round And Round
  23. The Be Colony/Dashing Home/What On Earth Took You?