Maximo Park 

Found On Film DVD

Released 05/06/2006


Digital Tracklisting

  1. The Coast Is Always Changing (BBC Sessions)
  2. Now I'm All Over The Shop (BBC Sessions)
  3. Apply Some Pressure (BBC Sessions)
  4. Kiss You Better (BBC Sessions)
  5. Graffiti (BBC Sessions)
  6. Surrender (BBC Sessions)
  7. Going Missing (BBC Sessions)
  8. Shiver (BBC Sessions)
  9. I Want You To Stay (BBC Sessions)