Mandela Effect

Released 08/03/2017

Limited Edition Viny, CD, Digital


Digital Tracklisting

  1. (x) (Intro)
  2. Show (Beth Gibbons/Rustin Man cover)
  3. Your Maker (Daddy G Remix)
  4. Afrikan Spaceship (Shabazz Palaces Rework)
  5. Maniac Depressant (Perera Elsewhere Remix)
  6. When I Die (IMD Remix)
  7. (y) (interlude)
  8. The Conspiracy (Santino Romeri Remix)
  9. Your Maker (Anna Wise Remaker)
  10. Afrikan Spaceship (Ras G Ghettoscifi Remix)
  11. Maniac Depressant (Innsyter Remix)
  12. Vinaigrette (Dave Parley Remix)
  13. Afrikan Spaceship (King Britt Rework)
  14. The Kill (Moor Mother Remix)
  15. Etherwave (feat. Tony Allen)
  16. (z) (Outro)