Haha Sound

Released 11/08/2003


Digital Tracklisting

  1. Colour Me In
  2. Pendulum
  3. Before We Begin
  4. Valerie
  5. Man Is Not A Bird
  6. Minim
  7. Lunch Hour Pops
  8. Black Umbrellas
  9. Ominous Cloud
  10. Distorsion
  11. Oh How I Miss You
  12. The Little Bell
  13. Winter Now
  14. Hawk

“Their music, so exquisitely languid, seems to come from a place where clocks don't exist... Every note, every lyric, is perfect.”

The Guardian