Aphex Twin 

..I Care Because You Do

Released 24/04/1995


Digital Tracklisting

  1. Acrid Avid Jam Shred
  2. The Waxen Pith
  3. Wax The Nip
  4. Icct Hedral
  5. Ventolin (Video Edit)
  6. Come On You Slags
  7. Start As You Mean To Go On
  8. Wet Tip Hen Ax
  9. Mookid
  10. Alberto Balsam
  11. Cow Cud Is A Twin
  12. Next Heap With