DRC Music 

Kinshasa One Two

Released 03/10/2011


Digital Tracklisting

  1. Hallo featuring Tout Puissant Mukalo and Nelly Liyemge
  2. K-Town featuring N’Gotshima and Bebson
  3. African Space Anthem (A.S.A.) featuring Ewing Sima of Tout Puissant Mukalo
  4. Love featuring Love
  5. Lingala featuring Bokatola System and Evala Litongo
  6. Lourds featuring Yende Bongongo of Okwess International
  7. Respect Of The Rules featuring Loi X Liberal
  8. We Come From The Forest featuring Bokatola System
  9. Customs featuring Bokatola System
  10. Virginia featuring Magakala Virginia Yollande and Yowa Hollande
  11. Ah Congo featuring Jupiter Bokondji and Bokatola System
  12. Three Piece Sweet Part 1 & 2 featuring Bebson
  13. If You Wish to Stay Awake featuring Washiba
  14. Departure featuring Bokatola System