Prefuse 73 

Surrounded By Silence

Released 24/03/2005


Digital Tracklisting

  1. I've Said All I Need to Say About Them Intro
  2. Hideyaface (featuring Ghostface & EL-P)
  3. Bad Memory Interlude One
  4. Ty Versus Detchibe (featuring Tyondai Braxton)
  5. Expressing Views is Obviously Illegal
  6. Pastel Assassins (featuring Claudia & Alejandra Deheza)
  7. Pagina Dos (featuring The Books)
  8. Silencio Interlude
  9. Now You're Leaving (featuring Camu)
  10. Gratis (Pedro vs. Prefuse.)
  11. We Go Our Own Way (featuring Kazu (Blonde Redhead))
  12. Mantra Two (featuring Tyondai Braxton)
  13. Sabbatical With Options (featuring Aesop Rock)
  14. It's Crowded (featuring Claudia Deheza)
  15. Just The Thought (featuring Masta Killa & Gza)
  16. La Correccion Exchange (featuring D.J. Nobody)
  17. Hideyaface Reprise - Shaolin Finale (Reminder version)
  18. Morale Crusher (featuring Beans)
  19. Minutes Away Without You
  20. Rain Edit Interlude
  21. And I'm Gone (Prefuse vs Piano Overlord vs Broadcast vs Cafe Tacuba)