Flame Rave

Released 23/03/2015

12”, digital


Digital Tracklisting

  1. Silver Sun
  2. To Live And Die In Grantham
  3. Springtime Linn
  4. Unfurla Cremated

“I started making these ravey tunes to play out at gigs, but they gathered a momentum and gradually formed this E.P. I came back to it again and again – it seemed to work in clubs but also as a sneaky, immersive headphone listen. I love the feel of an almost overwhelming percussive violence being suddenly flooded with heartache and melody. I find that dynamic exhilarating.

I really wanted this E.P. to capture that. I hope you enjoy listening to it!”